Board of Directors

Chris Moore


SEKTAM of Independence

Emily Erbe


Yerkes & Michels, CPE, LLC

Josh Umbholtz

Vice-Chair of Organizational Development

Independence Daily Reporter

Jodi Hayse


Four County Mental Health

Jodi Hayse

Vice-Chair of Community Development

Four County Mental Health

Rusty Arnold

Vice-Chair of Public Affairs

USD 446

Matthew Sutherland

Past Chair

Commercial Bank

Joe Long

Vice-Chair of Economic and Business Development

Newton’s True Value

James Cantrell

Board Member

Cantrell’s Fine Jewelry

Kym Kays

Board Member

Express Employment Professionals

Paula Schabel

Board Member

Textron Aviation

Terry Trout

Board Member

Ane Mae’s Coffee and Sandwich House

Josh Heller

Board Member

H&H Roofing and Restoration

April Nutt

Board Member

Independence Housing Authority

Joanne Smith

Board Member

Fab Creative Services

Gary Hogsett

Board Member

Apricot Lane

Dan Reynolds

Board Member

Emert Chubb Reynolds, LLC

Dan Thorenson

Board Member

Precision Aviation Controls

Trisha Purdon


Montgomery County Action Council

Tabatha Snodgrass


Independence Main Street

Upcoming Events